Our family and know-how

For us, the vine is a family affair, a passion that has been passed down from generation to generation through these magnificent terroirs that we have been working for decades. A fascinating mosaic which constitutes our vineyard and our champagnes with so varied expressions.

We like to walk through these lands of our ancestors together to see them evolve and follow the rhythm of the seasons. Here, the hand of man is very present but it shapes the land as respectfully as possible.

Every day, we like to go through it, to feel its earth, to take its pulse, to smell its breath... To the rhythm of the seasons, and of the hand of the man, who works our soils the most respectfully possible.
Discover our vineyards
Father & Son
We are accompanied by a close-knit team on a human scale and work every day to perpetuate the tradition handed down by our ancestors and bring our own personality to it.

Young committed winegrower, Vincent invests himself for living soils, and starts an innovative and ancestral approach around agroforestry, with the help of his father and his mother, Patrick and Marie-paule, as well as a welded team Nicolas and Fred who accompanies us for all the manual work, from the pruning to the trellising, until the accompaniment of the grape pickers.
Discover our vineyards

Ours Champagnes

Originel Brut

Brilliant | Round | Delicate
Read more

Rosé Brut

Fruity | Delicate | Intense
Read more

Perpétuel Brut

Fruity | Generous | Floral
Read more

Extra-Brut

Brilliant | Generous | Vibrant
Read more
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram

Notre famille et savoir-faire

Chez nous la vigne est une affaire de famille, une passion qui se transmet de génération en génération au travers de ces terroirs magnifiques que nous travaillons depuis des décennies. Une mosaïque passionnante qui constitue notre vignoble et nos champagnes aux expressions si variées.

Ces terres de nos ancêtres, nous aimons les arpenter ensemble pour les voir évoluer et les accompagner au rythme des saisons. Ici, la main de l’homme est bien présente mais elle façonne les terroirs le plus respectueusement possible.

Chaque jour, nous aimons la parcourir, sentir sa terre, prendre son pouls, humer sa respiration… Au rythme des saisons, et de la main de l’homme, qui travaillant nos terroirs le plus respectueusement possible.
Découvrir nos vignobles
Père et fils
Nous sommes accompagnés d’une équipe soudée à taille humaine et oeuvrons chaque jour pour perpétuer la tradition transmise par nos ancêtres et y apporter notre personnalité.

Jeune vigneron engagé, Vincent s’investit pour des sols vivants, et entame une démarche innovante et ancestral autour de l’agroforesterie, avec l’aide de de son père et sa mere, Patrick et Marie-paule, ainsi qu’une équipe soudé Nicolas et Fred qui nous accompagne pour tous les travaux manuels, de la taille au palissage, jusqu’à l’accompagnement des vendangeurs.
Découvrir nos vignobles

Les Vins

Originel Brut

Eclatant | Rond | Subtil
En savoir plus

Rosé Brut

Fruité | Délicat | Intense
En savoir plus

Perpétuel Brut

Fruité | Généreux | Floral
En savoir plus

Extra-Brut

Eclatant | Généreux | Vibrant
En savoir plus
linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram